Ronald Hunter Reviews

Customer reviews about Ronald Hunter, collected from various sources: Etsy, Artfinder and Google.

View the reviews in other languages here.

Ronald Hunter is rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 185 customer reviews.

This is such a cool piece and looks amayyy-zing in a game room. For anyone considering- go for it. Looks great in person and is colorful without being too over-the-top. Love it. Thank you, Ronald!

Emily Allander Avatar
Emily Allander
16/10/22

Fabulous. Love the print. I'm having it framed and am super excited to hang it on my wall. Delivery was faster than expected, and Ronald responded to all my emails quickly. Thank you, Ronald.

Henrietta Poirier Avatar
Henrietta Poirier
30/09/22

Fast shipping, great communication, beautiful piece, and just cannot be beaten on price. phenomenal. will definitely buy from again. highly recommended!

Toby Smart Avatar
Toby Smart
09/09/22

Excellent experience. Rapid despatch and delivery. Genuinely impressed.

Pete Goldsmith Avatar
Pete Goldsmith
26/08/22

Absolutely love my painting, thank you so much Ronald! The colours are wonderful and exactly as described. Delivery and packaging was amazing too. Thank you!

Jen Avatar
Jen
22/08/22

Red over Turquoise is a stunning abstract artwork by Ronald Hunter. It's deep with saturated colour that's enriched by contrast. I'm lucky enough to have it at the top of my stairs where it's always wonderful against the white wall. It's squared off with dried froth-like lines revealing its window frame viewpoint onto this opened ocean of vibrance. Thanks Ronald! Another discovery via Artfinder👍

Caroline Keen Avatar
Caroline Keen
08/07/22

I am very happy with this painting. It fits perfect and the colors are beautiful. The delivery process was very good, the packing was excellent and was received in perfect condition.

Diane P Gagne Avatar
Diane P Gagne
08/04/22

Many thanks to Ronald and his team. The painting arrived very quickly, packed very carefully. The colors of the picture is exactly like shown on the web-site that was very important to me because of matching all existing items in my living room.

Svetlana Scott Avatar
Svetlana Scott
28/03/22

Absolutely love the artwork which looks fantastic above my fireplace! Communication with Ronald was perfect and most helpful. Will be keeping a close eye on his work in the future. Highly recommended!

Stephen Smith Avatar
Stephen Smith
28/03/22

Painting is great. The delivery was quick and the packaging was next level! Packed super well, there was no way the painting was getting damaged during transit. Already looking for my next ronald hunter piece.

Jordan Klammer Avatar
Jordan Klammer
10/03/22

Beautiful painting. Fits my decor perfectly. Ronald was very accommodating in exploring different canvas sizes for the painting and prompt in providing updates throughout the process. Painting was well packed and shipped promptly - was actually pleasantly surprised to receive it at my doorstep early!

Andrew Seah Avatar
Andrew Seah
02/02/22

We have three of Ronald's paintings in our home. The colors are clear and beautiful. They relate to each other and bring a trail of color throughout. Wonderful talent. We enjoy them all very much.

Nancy Threat Avatar
Nancy Threat
21/01/22

Beautiful artwork, quick shipping/delivery, and item very nicely and securely packaged for transit overseas. Thank you Ronald!

Costa Evlogimenos Avatar
Costa Evlogimenos
17/01/22

The painting is fantastic! Exactly as we ordered. Very professional. Excellent packaging and shipping. Thank you Ronald!

Jill Avatar
Jill
05/01/22

Hace unos cuadros muy bonitos, es muy profesional y el envio lo hace de manera rápida y bien embalado. Muy reocmedable!

Alvaro Venegas Avatar
Alvaro Venegas
17/12/21

We absolutely love these paintings and they just look fabulous. Have bought from Roland before and he’s always very communicative. They came super quickly and really well packaged. Would highly recommend.

Amanda Russell Avatar
Amanda Russell
29/11/21

We love every detail of Ronald’s painting, which makes a difference in our dining room. The color and stroke are simply beautiful.The painting arrived safely in perfect condition from Netherlands to Asia, and Ronald’s team also provided timely updates. It’s a pleasant experience! I hope to visit your art gallery in the future!Thank you.

CY Avatar
CY
17/10/21

Phenomenal piece -- absolutely love it and think it's the perfect fit for my living room. Really appreciate your work and getting this here safely and quickly!

Benjamin Lazaroff Avatar
Benjamin Lazaroff
09/10/21

Beautiful painting, handling and shipping to Germany was really fast and pleasant

Karen Leitz Avatar
Karen Leitz
27/09/21

We own two of your paintings and absolutely love them!

Jamie & Nicolette Eichelkraut Avatar
Jamie & Nicolette Eichelkraut
17/09/21

Ronald is an incredibly talented artist. We have purchased two of his large format paintings, and not only are they beautiful, but the process of purchasing them and shipping them to our home was very easy thanks to Ronald’s professionalism and responsiveness. I highly recommend working with him if you are interested in modern abstract art for your home.

Jared Edgar Avatar
Jared Edgar
17/08/21

Very pleased with our painting and very impressed with the ease of ordering, communication and delivery.

Amanda Eley Avatar
Amanda Eley
17/08/21

C'est ma seconde acquisition d'une oeuvre de Ronald et je suis pleinement satisfait. Ses tableaux embellissent mes pieces et c'est un réel plaisir au quotidien. Le contact avec Ronald a été facile, la communication excellente. Comme précédemment le tableau est arrivé en parfait état. C'est donc avec un très grand plaisir que je recommande Ronald Hunter pour son talent. J'espère avoir la. chance, un jour, de le rencontrer dans sa galerie.

Pierre Duphil Avatar
Pierre Duphil
17/08/21

This is a beautiful piece of art

Paul Avatar
Paul
05/08/21

Beautiful and exactly as pictured! Looks great in my apartment and got here (U.S.) very quickly. I will definitely buy more from this artist in the future.

Marisa Arancibia Avatar
Marisa Arancibia
26/07/21

An amazing studio with great art works, love all the pieces he created and happy to have two of them displayed in my collection

Dylan Moerland Avatar
Dylan Moerland
17/07/21

I had the pleasure to buy online a painting by Ronald, which I received a few days later. The painting was even more beautiful than in the online picture. I strongly recommend Ronald!

Riccardo Cristoferi Avatar
Riccardo Cristoferi
17/07/21

Great communication all the way from Ronald. Arrived swiftly and packaged nicely.Very pleased with the order. Can recommend without hesitation

Daniel Denham Avatar
Daniel Denham
17/07/21

I bought a really nice painting from Ronald. The „yellow panels landscape“ fits perfect to our livingroom.Thanks Ronald for the perfect and absolutly easy processing! It arrived in just 4 days after buying it.Best regards from germany✌🏼Max

Maximilian Hölzer Avatar
Maximilian Hölzer
17/07/21

Received the painting very quickly. Packaged perfectly, thank you Ronald! It looks fantastic and I am looking forward to my next Ronald Hunter original. Even a nice little note in the box, which was a very nice gesture. Thanks so much!

Raymond Lloyd Avatar
Raymond Lloyd
22/06/21

I was introduced to Ronald Hunter paintings via a web site and decided to purchase one. I was so impressed by the quality and service I decided to purchase more. They have been sent to Tenerife and Edinburgh and arrived in excellent condition. Colours are amazing and allied to competitive pricing I highly recommend them. My only problem is I am running out of walls!

Lewis Finnie Avatar
Lewis Finnie
17/06/21

Ronald was wonderful to work with. The pieceexceeded all my expectations. He communicated with me through the entire process. And my art was delivered earlier than promised. Highly recommend.

Stephanie Parsons Avatar
Stephanie Parsons
17/06/21

The artist was a pleasure to deal with. The painting arrived in the US carefully packaged, in excellent condition and on schedule. It looks great on our wall and we’ll likely be shopping here again soon.

Nicholas De Feis Avatar
Nicholas De Feis
17/06/21

Very happy with the whole experience. Delivery was very quick and the piece itself is excactly as described. Very happy.

Andrew Firth Avatar
Andrew Firth
05/06/21

This is my fourth painting from this artist, & as usual I am very pleased with it. It arrived safely packaged.

Andrew Farrall Avatar
Andrew Farrall
04/06/21

Great service, super fast responses as well. Moreover, beautiful work! Happy with my choice.

Yvette Rogier Avatar
Yvette Rogier
17/05/21

Fantastic piece! We absolutely love it. And great communication from Ronald. Arrived only a couple of days after we ordered it.

Louise Hyde Avatar
Louise Hyde
06/05/21

This is the second piece i purchased from Ronald and it's even better than the first one. great communication throughout the process and the artwork arrived extremely well packed

Mark Bohun Avatar
Mark Bohun
28/04/21

Great communicator, everything happens within the timeframe given with plenty of communication. Above all the end product is of the highest quality, we have two paintings from Ronald and they have given a real lift to the rooms they are in. We were looking a long time for art that appealed to us and have definitely found it with Ronald.

brendan lawler Avatar
brendan lawler
17/04/21

Very fast delivery (only 48 hours after the order the parcel arrived). Careful and professional packaging - satisfaction 100%! Thank you!

Michael Zirn Avatar
Michael Zirn
19/03/21

Ronald's paintings are very beautiful. Ronald was very attentive. Great job !

Laurent Clerc Avatar
Laurent Clerc
17/03/21

A personal approach, quick response and quick delivery.I didn't realize that the painting on the website wasn't the one that we would receive. But rather, Ronald chooses to duplicate the examples portrayed on his website, finishes it within 1 or 2 days, and sends those (very well packaged) through the mail.A nice touch in this approach is the oppertunity to personalize a product. We didn't opt for this, and it was still admirable to see the end-product resemble the offered product to the tee. We love it! And are hoping to spend a lot of time loving it from our living room couch.

Yolanda Koevoets Avatar
Yolanda Koevoets
17/03/21

I have ordered two artworks designed by Ronald. Both are beautiful and they put some light in my living room. I am from Paris and I ordered online. The quality of the pictures on the website are great and there is no difference between the pictures and the real paintings... This is great... I will continue to follow Ronald as I have many walls in my house to welcome new artworks from Ronald...

Martial Frugier Avatar
Martial Frugier
17/03/21

Really happy with my special size made pop-art painting! Colours are perfectly ajusted as requested to fit my interior design.A prominent place in my living room, this Ronald Hunter painting makes me smile every morning when i wake up, make my latte coffee and start up the day quietly, looking at this extraordinary piece of quality work and artistic expression.Thank you for this fine piece of art Ronald. Looking forward to meet you again for a cup of coffee at your gallery in Rotterdam.Thanks so much!Bobby

bobby ewing Avatar
bobby ewing
17/03/21

Ronald's artwork is absolutely beautiful!!! Painting was shipped from the Netherlands to Chicago in less than a week and all was in perfect condition. Looked even better up close! Thank you!

Tim Kalas Avatar
Tim Kalas
17/03/21

Picture looks fantastic and better in the flesh.Ronald was able to recreate one of his existing pieces but with some of my own colour palette modifications to ensure that the painting would fit perfectly in my home. The whole process was very smooth.Justin

Justin Cox Avatar
Justin Cox
17/03/21

We own 2 of Ronald Hunter's paintings, and they really lift our collection of other 'affordable' pieces, such as limited edition prints and exhibition posters. It's so great to see the use of paint and layers of textures at a reachable price. We love the vibrant colours and sheer energy of the pieces.

Barbara Graham Avatar
Barbara Graham
17/03/21

I contacted Ronald to see if I could purchase a couple of paintings I’d seen on his website. After discussing what I liked and the sizes I’d need, he then contacted me a couple of weeks later to say they were finished. They were then shipped to my home in Portugal. Ronald kept in constant contact with me throughout the painting process and sent me pictures of the finished paintings before he sent them. Within a couple of days I received the paintings and I’m delighted with them. I’d highly recommend Ronald and will definitely order from him again.

Claire Watson Avatar
Claire Watson
17/03/21

Ordered 1 piece and it arrived very quickly considering the distance it traveled. The painting looks better in person and was exactly what we were looking for. I had several emails exchanged with Mr. Ronald Hunter with various (probably annoying) questions, yet he responded very quickly, professionally and enthusiastically.I'm very happy with my purchase and hope I can order more soon. Eventually even visit the studio in person! A great, seamless first experience from a novice art buyer... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

ankur shah Avatar
ankur shah
17/03/21

Very satisfied with the experience with Ronald Hunter concerning his artwork and also for the the quality of the service and shipping. Thank you for all Ronald !

Christine GM Avatar
Christine GM
17/03/21

We bought a painting from Ronald recently and we are thrilled with it. It’s beautifully finished. The whole process was simple and communications from Ronald was great. Highly recommend. Conor O’Brien

Conor O Brien Avatar
Conor O Brien
17/03/21

Ronald was great to deal with and I love the paintings. Great communication throughout and very helpful, postage was quick and very well packaged so they arranged perfectly. Highly recommend

Matt Simms Avatar
Matt Simms
17/03/21

I absolutely love the painting I got from Ronald!

Mauro Piano Avatar
Mauro Piano
17/03/21

Very nice picture and fast handling of orders! We are very happy with the picture.

Andreas Fischer Avatar
Andreas Fischer
17/03/21

Great communication and customer service. Artwork was very well packaged and arrived on time, as had been communicated. Artwork looks great. I would strongly recommend.

Allen Martin Avatar
Allen Martin
17/03/21

The new painting if fabulous. I really admire Ronald's ability to create a very deep work of art, deep in its physical feeling, its colour and its emotion. The painting is striking and at the same time warm and welcoming. It is a perfect addition to my apartment.

Ray Harris Avatar
Ray Harris
17/03/21

We have now bought two pieces from Ronald, the second was custom sized for a large entrance hallway. Both arrived safely packaged and quickly. The colours are vibrant and they look amazing. Thank you

Paul Avatar
Paul
17/03/21

I just got my 3rd painting by Ronald Hunter. I cannot express enough how much I love them, how much brightness they bring to a room, and how much each looks even better in person. I originally found him on Etsy, but now order directly through his website. Highly recommend.

Karen Poznansky Avatar
Karen Poznansky
17/03/21

I came across Ronald’s work on an online art marketplace and ordered one directly on his website. The collection of work displayed on his website is pretty amazing and the final painting looked even better than the pictures. The whole process of ordering and delivering the painting was very professionally handled (painting arrived in high quality in a high quality packaging to avoid any damage in transit). I would recommed it to anyone looking for affordable art for their home 🙂

Sheena Katyal Avatar
Sheena Katyal
17/03/21

We are very happy with the choice. Our picture was made according to our wishes and looks great. Both the contact for this and the processing went absolutely reliably and smoothly. Thank you very much!

Christian Oliver Dengler Avatar
Christian Oliver Dengler
17/03/21

I recently received the third custom painting I've ordered from Ronald over the last few years. I'm extremely happy with all of the paintings and love the fact that they're all unique and that I played a very small part in the design by selecting the colours.Ronald was always very responsive throughout the process and ready to answer any questions I had. He also made sure that the latest painting would not be delivered on a day that didn't suit me. The painting arrived in Dublin from Rotterdam exactly as scheduled. I would highly recommend to those looking for a great service and lovely artwork.

Maria Connerty Avatar
Maria Connerty
17/03/21

Wow! We’re very happy displaying Ronalds work in our home. The painting was exactly as described and looks even better in person. It was shipped quickly and packaged very well. Shortly after placing my order Ronald followed up to answer any questions and to update us on shipping information. Ronald is an excellent artist and provided a great customer experience. A+.

Sean Keane Avatar
Sean Keane
04/02/21

Wonderful artwork that looks fantastic! It was just the right colors I needed on my wall. Great communication and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend anyone who is considering ordering art from Ronald not to hesitate.

Melina Enback Karatarakis Avatar
Melina Enback Karatarakis
15/01/21

Ronald is such a professional. First of all, he’s a true artist. We bought Blue Horizon from him. It arrived today after a long wait due to the carrier being super slow. Ronald was responsive, and answered our questions as we patiently waited. He went to the post office a couple of times to help provide an update. He even offered us another piece of art free of charge. Blue Horizon is gorgeous - the prefect piece of art for our living room. We can’t wait to have people over and showcase it. Thank you Ronald!

Sam Jalali Avatar
Sam Jalali
16/12/20

I love love 💓 love 💓 my painting and Ronald was so professional and amazing to deal with

Caroline Clift Avatar
Caroline Clift
16/06/20

Gorgeous and beautifully wrapped for international shipping. Thank you! Can't wait to display.

Charlotte Avatar
Charlotte
29/05/20

Love the painting. It is also a pleasure dealing with Ronald. Very responsive. Great experience all round

Emma Avatar
Emma
30/04/20

Amazing paintings, high quality service... Great experience!

Caroline Roque Avatar
Caroline Roque
17/03/20

Interesting paintings at affordable prices but too ordinary. The manager of the gallery told us that if we wished, we could meet the artist who was to be present in a moment. We waited an hour but finally we were told that he would not be present.

HORSE Canadian WB Avatar
HORSE Canadian WB
17/03/20

Thank you Ronald for your great artwork.We ordered online 2 large pieces for our office space.thanks again

Robbie Ape Avatar
Robbie Ape
17/03/20

We were disappointed to see simplistic paintings in an art gallery. We expect to find something more original. It was very ordinary despite some acceptable paintings. It looks like a gallery for young school kids but we saw the artist and he was an adult. Pretty amazing!

Gab T. Avatar
Gab T.
17/03/20

Very good experience with Ronald Hunter from artwork itself to the quality shipping nothing to complain about ... only positive ! In addition a direct contact for shipment tracking and customer satisfaction. Talent and customer consideration ... so no hesitationTrès bonne expérience avec Ronald Hunter de l'oeuvre elle-même à l'expédition de qualité rien à redire... que du positif ! En plus un contact direct pour le suivi de l'envoi et la satisfaction client. Du talent et de la considération client...donc pas d'hésitation

Guillaume Dupuis Avatar
Guillaume Dupuis
17/03/20

The painting is so vibrant and alive! Extremely satisfied with the purchase.

Koo Avatar
Koo
30/08/19

Beautiful studio with affordable pop art and abstract art paintings for sale.

Simon Avatar
Simon
17/03/19

La obra me ha encantado, llego perfecto y a tiempo, muchas gracias!

Tiscar Avatar
Tiscar
14/03/19

I love it. It is the perfect addition to our space.

Melissa Avatar
Melissa
13/03/19

Ronald Hunter’s painting arrived and I love it! Ordering, Communcation, shipping were all very professional, and I received the painting in perfect condition. Thank you!

Km Avatar
Km
28/01/19

The painting looks even better in person with lovely rich colors and interesting textures. Ronald was fantastic to work with and was very responsive and worked so quickly. The painting arrived very well packaged arriving quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend working with with Ronald to add some wonderful art to your home.

Chris Avatar
Chris
23/01/19

I love this print. Someday I will be able to afford the original but super happy to display Ronald's work in my house. He is so fantastic to work with. Very prompt and a pleasure to deal with. His work arrived very well packaged and exactly as described.

Chris Avatar
Chris
19/01/19

Great painting exactly what i was looking for

Pascale Avatar
Pascale
04/01/19

Lovely painting. Direct communication with the artist. Shipping organised efficiently. Very pleased with whole process.

Gillian Avatar
Gillian
30/12/18

wonderful artwork. it was such a nice contact with Ronald, who was supportive. the quality of the artwork is excellent. Ronald was working fast, the artpiece was delivered very fast, packed perfectly. I‘m very happy with my purchase.

Maribel Avatar
Maribel
19/12/18

It was a great experience, dealing with Ronald. A fantastic communicator and very helpful - in terms of customising the product. A beautiful piece of art has now found pride of place in our home. I would recommend Ronald’s work and service without hesitation.

Gary Avatar
Gary
10/11/18

Ronald Hunter is simply a brilliant artist! His work is beautiful, the the experience buying from him was exceptional - excellent communication, and a lovely seller! I’d buy from him again in a heartbeat!

Janet Avatar
Janet
05/10/18

Great paintings! Many thanks for the nice contact and the professional handling!

Mirjam Avatar
Mirjam
22/08/18

Love the painting and it perfectly uplift my living room!

Candy Avatar
Candy
04/08/18

Beautiful piece, it is really tying my room together! Communication and shipping were instantaneous as well - delivered to the US in less than a week.

Jay Avatar
Jay
29/06/18

I already fell for this painting online, but in real life it is 10 times better! There seems to be light coming through the canvas, and the splashes spark.The work was carefully packaged and arrived here in good order. I'm very happy with it!

Monika Avatar
Monika
23/05/18

A somehow both stunning and calming piece. Considerate correspondence from artist and creation/shipping well within the promised time frame. Thank you!

bancroftkn Avatar
bancroftkn
20/05/18

Fabulous piece of artwork, fast delivery and good communication. Will be looking to buy the next piece very soon.

shirley Avatar
shirley
03/05/18

Ronald is a wonderful artist and a professional in terms of service. He was patient, flexible, and helped support my wife and I in our search for a painting for our home. Can't recommend more highly

Kevin Avatar
Kevin
08/03/18

Absolutely love it. Thanks a million.

angelica Avatar
angelica
31/01/18

Fast shipping, high level of communication, product as promised. Artist / seller recommended

Mig Avatar
Mig
12/04/17

Lovely painting, good communication, fast delivery and well packaged.

Georgina Avatar
Georgina
07/01/17

Ronald has been very helpful and very pleasant. The painting was well packed for the shipment. We are very pleased with his painting!

Claudie Avatar
Claudie
04/01/17

This is my second painting made by Ronald Hunter. Very beautifull, nice colors and shapes, original and good-taste. I'm happy when looking at it ! Thank you !

Thomas Avatar
Thomas
02/11/16

I always love his paintings. Thanks again.

provester1 Avatar
provester1
23/03/16

This painting is gorgeous. It looks even better in person. Ronald is a delight to do business with.

mjchapman10000 Avatar
mjchapman10000
03/03/16

It's perfect! Looks amazing! I had a question about shipping and the artist got back to me right away. I would order from him again.

Nicolette253 Avatar
Nicolette253
22/02/16

Lovely piece of artwork. I was really nervous about the quality but it is top notch. I received nothing but glowing reviews from friends. Will order again !

Stacy Avatar
Stacy
31/01/16

Painting looks amazing!!! Thank you so much for customizing it Ronald. You're awesome!

Bhavin Avatar
Bhavin
14/11/15

The final artwork is really good looking and similar to the pictures of Ronald.
It was a present for the born of our son and he is passionnated to watch this rainbow of colours all day long.
A huge thank you to Ronald and a big Congrats for your work!!

Frouf78 Avatar
Frouf78
03/11/15

Ronald, thank you, we love it! Exactly as described, we were a bit nervy buying something like art online, but we're just overjoyed with this purchase!

Kate Avatar
Kate
22/09/15

It was Love at first sight for me when I first came across Ronald's gorgeous abstract work! I loved this one in particular for the calming landscape hues! My painting was perfectly packed and looks even better than the picture. It will be loved forever! Thank you Ronald for your talent and wonderful customer service! 🙂

Michelle Avatar
Michelle
02/09/15

Thanks to Ronald for a beautiful item and quick shipping. Very satisfied and love how it looks in our place!

Greg Avatar
Greg
30/08/15

Looks great in our bedroom.

Craig Avatar
Craig
15/08/15

I love this painting! Beautifully textured and compliments my decor perfectly.

provester1 Avatar
provester1
29/06/15

Questions were answered promptly. Art work was well-packaged and arrived in a timely fashion. I was kept informed of posting which was not asked for, but very welcome.

Love the art work and Ronald's customer service is second to none.

Lynnette Avatar
Lynnette
25/06/15

This item shipped to UK with no hitches. The online photo was accurate and I love my statement painting in its new spot. I felt it was a risk ordering art online, but now wouldn't hesitate to order from Ronald in the future.

erobertsjones Avatar
erobertsjones
16/06/15

We were delighted with the painting which catches all the colours in our bedroom scheme. It forms a high impact focal point above the headboard of the bed in a loft conversion room with distant view to the city of London skyline. The quality of painting and materials is excellent for the price. I have already recommended Ronald's work and 'Artfinder' to family and friends. Many thanks!

Tim Avatar
Tim
11/06/15

This was a great experience from start to finish. Ronald was super responsive. I asked him to create a painting based on an existing piece for sale, however, I wanted rectangular instead of square. He sent me renderings to get my approval. It was painted and shipped very quickly. The painting exceeded my expectations and looks great on the wall.

David Avatar
David
06/05/15

Absolutely beautiful piece from a true professional. Communication from the start was top-notch and I would recommend this artist's work to friends, as well as use his pieces on future projects. Also, ask about framing...he does an amazing job and I could not be happier.

Duane Avatar
Duane
07/04/15

Love it. Looked just like it did in the picture. Great communications with artist.

laur224 Avatar
laur224
19/03/15

This is a second painting we have purchased from Ronald and again he didn't disappoint. The painting is truly amazing, has a great presence and completely transformed the room. Thank you!

Martin Avatar
Martin
03/03/15

Ronald was great- the piece came out even better than described. Only good things to say about his work.

Yoav Avatar
Yoav
03/03/15

We loved being able to ask Ronald to create a piece for a specific space. He did it according to the size and we love the painting - it looks fantastic. Thanks!! 🙂

Victoria Avatar
Victoria
02/03/15

Great painting, super quick delivery! Thank u!

corinaki Avatar
corinaki
17/02/15

I really can't say enough about how great this shop is. The paintings are beautifully executed and I love his style. They are professionally packaged and mailed, and arrive quickly, in pristine condition. His pricing cannot be beat! This is our second purchase, and I will be back.

Patti Avatar
Patti
01/02/15

I am amazed it arrived in one piece, not one dent, scratch or nick anywhere on it ! Very impressive, since our USPS workers are insane ! And… I LOVE the painting ! Excellent colors, unusual design. Thank you Ronald, I am very pleased with my purchase.

ULoveit2 Avatar
ULoveit2
23/01/15

I'm very happy with the purchase, in spite of being nervous about buying art from photographs. Ronald's photos are good, with color accuracy very nearly perfect on my laptop screen

ccrackel2 Avatar
ccrackel2
19/01/15

I was very pleased with my art work. The artist made sure it got to me the fastest possible.

Laura Avatar
Laura
06/01/15

I am very pleased ot this beautiful painting ! Thank you !

annemaheu Avatar
annemaheu
06/01/15

These paintings are lovely. Shipped really fast too

Mara Avatar
Mara
23/12/14

Exactly as described. Good communication. Good delivery time from The Netherlands to Canada. Very happy.
Thanks Ronald! 🙂

Cameron Avatar
Cameron
23/12/14

Friendly and nice contact and quick delivery. Painting as described and I am very happy with the purchase and the whole process.

helzich Avatar
helzich
22/12/14

SUPERB PAINTING. VERY RAPID DELIVERY. I'M VERY HAPPY TO ORDER THIS

BONGIOVANNI Avatar
BONGIOVANNI
16/12/14

This painting is very impressive and looks great in my living room!

ktyou Avatar
ktyou
11/12/14

Paintings are a gorgeous and everyone comments on them, thank you for the great communication and fast shipping.

amschaefer66 Avatar
amschaefer66
10/12/14

Very fast shipping, painting looks great!

Bjorn Avatar
Bjorn
09/12/14

Love the painting and Ronald was very professional to deal with in communications. Thank you very much.

Paula Avatar
Paula
03/12/14

Beautiful piece. Perfectly packaged. Will definitely continue to browse this shop for additional paintings.

Eve Avatar
Eve
28/11/14

Fabulous art and fast delivery. Will definitely buy from this artist again

alanacole12 Avatar
alanacole12
23/11/14

It is beautiful, I love it,

Tina Avatar
Tina
20/11/14

Beautiful painting, realized exactly like the photos. Arrived at my office in few days, perfectly secured and packed. thank you !
Thomas Boisserie

Thomas Avatar
Thomas
18/11/14

We love our painting!! Thanks so much for getting it to us quickly....

Patti Avatar
Patti
05/11/14

We just opened the package today because we were away for a few weeks, and we both absolutely love this painting and the framing!!! ..Couldn't be happier. Thanks Ronald!

Victoria Avatar
Victoria
31/10/14

Super fast shipping. Well packaged. We could hang the painting immediately after unpacking. The colors are even more beautiful and intense than in the photo. Beautiful painting!

Marije Avatar
Marije
29/10/14

Painting came on time and beautifully packaged. It is simply stunning. Than you Ronald.

vickij8 Avatar
vickij8
24/10/14

Love it ! Looks better on my wall than the picture. Well packaged and delivered quickly. Thanks so much !

Connie Avatar
Connie
21/10/14

very nice painting. professionally packed. love it

nilshartmannsgruber Avatar
nilshartmannsgruber
30/09/14

Very easy to work with, made exactly what I wanted, beautiful work and quick turnaround!

Samantha Avatar
Samantha
24/09/14

Hi Ronald,

Andrew and I both love this painting. We now have three from you and love all of them.Your work is wonderful and was affordable for us. It's so much better to have original art in our house. Thanks!

Victoria Avatar
Victoria
23/09/14

This was the second of two paintings we ordered from Ronald Hunter. The work looks even better in person than in the photograph. This is hanging above our fireplace and adds so much visual interest to our living room. Shipped from Europe on a Tuesday and arrived in California Friday! The paintings were well-packaged and came ready to hang. I would definitely purchase from him again.

ckeating05 Avatar
ckeating05
02/09/14

Lovely painting, professionally packed, very happy

juliabannerman Avatar
juliabannerman
02/09/14

Great piece! So vibrant! Prompt delivery! Extremely satisfied!

Jessica Avatar
Jessica
31/08/14

Love, love, love - thank you!

beachkel Avatar
beachkel
25/08/14

Love the painting beautiful piece!

Eve Avatar
Eve
20/08/14

My painting arrived very promptly and I am thrilled with it. It is so lovely to have your own original on the wall. The colours are fabulous and I have had great comments from everyone who's seen it. I hope to purchase another painting from R Hunter in the future.

Gemma Avatar
Gemma
13/08/14

Arrived quickly - relative to how far it had to travel - and looks fantastic! We are quite happy with our purchase

spaceyc Avatar
spaceyc
05/08/14

We love the painting. Ronald was easy to work with, great communication. Item arrived very well packed and in timely manner.Highly recommend!

Tatyana Avatar
Tatyana
10/07/14

Perfect, just perfect! We had a custom order made for our office and are really happy with it. Ronald Hunter replied instantly to our request, sent pictures of the painting beforehand to see if we like it. Absolutely recommendable! Will definitely order again.

Keiko Avatar
Keiko
09/07/14

Wonderful painting, I love the colours. A very unique artwork that fits my new home perfectly!

marlene2010 Avatar
marlene2010
08/07/14

We love this painting, it looks amazing on our wall. I am a mid century modern fan and this painting looks fantastic with my collection of Danish glass (Holmegaard), my Danish lamp and my Australian 60s sideboard.

Victoria Avatar
Victoria
08/07/14

Arrived on time, delighted with product, perfectly finished off a room

stephenwhite2781 Avatar
stephenwhite2781
03/07/14

I love the paintings! Ronald is a wonderful artist!

kevintlarkin Avatar
kevintlarkin
24/06/14

Beautiful piece. We put it above our mantel covering sconce holes that we did not want to use. Looks great and arrived so quickly. Thanks, Ronald.

cazden Avatar
cazden
17/06/14

Beautiful artwork, great packaging! Thanks

danineves Avatar
danineves
17/06/14

Great painting! Friendly service and timely shipping.

marceloosterveld Avatar
marceloosterveld
10/06/14

Texture is great and the color is as expected.

Alan Avatar
Alan
10/06/14

Artwork was packaged appropriately and well received.

Lloyd Avatar
Lloyd
05/06/14

I sent Ronald a photo of some red pillows I was trying to match, so he adjusted the colors in the painting a bit for me, then sent me a picture of it to make sure I liked it. I loved it! I couldn't be happier. Great, great work, and I will definitely buy again! Fast shipping, too. Thanks!

Rachel Avatar
Rachel
04/06/14

Great, fast service ... and wonderful painting

mmateju Avatar
mmateju
03/06/14

fast shipping. lovely painting. would deffintly buy from again

Chloe Avatar
Chloe
25/05/14

The painting looks better in person than online, and arrived on time. I'm very happy with this!

lcabanilla Avatar
lcabanilla
17/05/14

Great work. Thanks for customizing a second one thats fits to that lovely one! Love your pictures!

Verena Avatar
Verena
16/05/14

Again, this painting is absolutely perfect! It arrived even quicker than the first due to Ronald's new shipping on tuesday's policy and looks amazing next to my first painting!

Dominique Avatar
Dominique
21/04/14

It's perfect, shipped way faster then expected!

cfron26 Avatar
cfron26
20/04/14

This is a great painting and was delivered promptly

driana1 Avatar
driana1
08/04/14

The painting is beautiful and arrived so quickly, and in perfect condition!

Emily Avatar
Emily
07/04/14

Arrived on time in perfect condition. We gave Ronald an idea of what we wanted and the final product was beyond our expectations. A true masterpiece by an amazing artist!!

Hosam Avatar
Hosam
01/04/14

Came right away. Loved it.

Clare Avatar
Clare
16/03/14

We love the painting. Customized quickly and to our needs. Shipped very quickly and arrived in wonderful condition. Looks great on our wall.

Andy Avatar
Andy
11/03/14

Great painting! Once I found out it had sold online Ronald graciously made me my very own. Shipping was very fast and the packaging was impressive and stood up to the long trip. While he was working on it, Ronald sent me progress pictures. Great painting, I can not state this enough. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!!

Dominique Avatar
Dominique
11/03/14

An absolute delight to own this painting! Love the colors and it's perfect size! It looks just like it did on the website, even better in person. Ronald is very professional with quick responses and great shipping. My painting came a long way and it was in perfect condition!! Thank you Ronald!

jemilks1 Avatar
jemilks1
18/02/14

Looks amazing! Fast shipping! Will definitely be a repeat buyer! THANK YOU!

B Avatar
B
07/02/14

Ronald was a pleasure to work with. Initially, I wasn't sure what exactly I wanted, but after sending some sample pictures he had already completed along with some requirements, he came back with a suggestion of the attached customized order, which I ordered. The whole process from order to delivery was of the highest standards. I received regular updates on the progress of the work and the final piece arrived very quickly and was packaged very securely. I love the painting now that it is hanging on my wall and would highly recommend Ronald for his work and professionalism.

Oliver Avatar
Oliver
13/01/14

Fantastic product - thanks so much!

Indigo Avatar
Indigo
17/12/13

Very happy with this beautiful painting. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Lora Avatar
Lora
28/11/13

LOVE this painting, makes our mid-century modern living room, great service, excellent packaging

Tracy Avatar
Tracy
25/11/13

Wonderful layering of colors - I'm a painter and I couldn't have done this myself. The texture is also fantastic. It was sent on time and in great shape.

Kristin Avatar
Kristin
06/11/13

great seller! super fast shipping. beautiful art.

Heather Avatar
Heather
01/11/13

We love it! Great customer service and great art!

carissacar Avatar
carissacar
31/10/13

absolutely beautiful! Very quick dispatch and good communication.

kristinvang1 Avatar
kristinvang1
30/09/13

The painting arrived as scheduled and packed securely so it arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with this purchase.

pmobri Avatar
pmobri
27/09/13

I bought 3 paintings from Ronald and everything about the experience was seamless. This Greenfield with Orange Blocks is lovely. And Ronald was so easy to work with. The paintings I ordered from him arrived quickly via international post, were very carefully wrapped without any damage, and look beautiful in my home. Thank you!!

Mary Avatar
Mary
17/09/13